Jump The Queue Santa Happy Snaps 2019

Book here.

Love Santa? Got a wish?

Santa is all ears when he is visiting over the following times:

Saturday 23 November 12pm - 4pm
Sunday 24 November 12pm - 3pm
Monday 25 November 10am - 4pm
Tuesday 26 November 8am – 9am* / 9am - 4pm
Wednesday 27 November 10am - 4pm
Thursday 28 November 10am - 7pm
Friday 29 November 10am - 4pm
Saturday 30 November 10am - 4pm
Sunday 1 December 9am - 10am* / 10am - 3pm
Monday 2 December 10am - 4pm
Tuesday 3 December 8am – 9am* / 9am - 4pm
Wednesday 4 December 10am - 4pm
Thursday 5 December 10am - 7pm
Friday 6 December 10am - 4pm
Saturday 7 December 10am - 4pm
Sunday 8 December 9am - 10am* / 10am - 3pm
Monday 9 December 10am - 4pm
Tuesday 10 December 8am – 9am*/ 9am - 4pm
Wednesday 11 December 10am - 4pm
Thursday 12 December 10am - 7pm
Friday 13 December 10am - 4pm
Saturday 14 December 10am - 4pm
Sunday 15 December 9am - 10am*/ 10am - 3pm
Monday 16 December 10am - 4pm
Tuesday 17 December 10am - 4pm
Wednesday 18 December 10am - 4pm
Thursday 19 December 10am - 8pm
Friday 20 December 10am - 4pm
Saturday 21 December 9am - 6pm
Sunday 22 December 9am - 6pm
Monday 23 December 9am - 8pm
Tuesday 24 December 9am - 4pm

*Quiet Santa operating these hours