Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Mon 17th December 17 Dec 09:00am - 06:00pm
Tues 18th December 18 Dec 09:00am - 06:00pm
Wed 19th December 19 Dec 09:00am - 06:00pm
Thu 20th December 20 Dec 09:00am - 09:00pm
Fri 21st December 21 Dec 09:00am - 09:00pm
Sat 22nd December 22 Dec 08:00am - 09:00pm
Sun 23rd December 23 Dec 08:00am - 09:00pm
Christmas Eve 24 Dec 08:00am - 06:00pm
Christmas Day 25 Dec Closed
Boxing Day 26 Dec 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 27 Dec 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 28 Dec 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 29 Dec 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 30 Dec 10:00am - 04:00pm
Monday 31 Dec 09:00am - 05:30pm
New Years Day 01 Jan 10:00am - 04:00pm
Wednesday 02 Jan 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 03 Jan 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 04 Jan 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 05 Jan 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 06 Jan 10:00am - 04:00pm
Monday 07 Jan 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 08 Jan 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 09 Jan 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 10 Jan 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 11 Jan 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 12 Jan 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 13 Jan 10:00am - 04:00pm
Major stores' opening hours